Mr. Ashok Katariya

In 1976, Mr. Katariya laid the foundation of the Company. A Gold medalist from College of Engineering Pune. A visionary, a leader, and a determined individual. Mr. Kataria is the guiding force for the organisation.

He is recipient of Lifetime Achievement award from the Association of Consulting Civil Engineers and Civil Engineer of the year 2017 by Institute of Engineers (India).

Mr. Satish Parakh
Managing Director

Mr. Parakh’s association with Ashoka Group begin in 1982. Under his leadership company has consolidated its position amongst the leading highway developers in the country. He has spearheaded the company’s diversification in Power (EPC) projects.

He has been honoured with various awards and recognitions including the ‘Industry Doyen’ award by Construction Industry Development Council.

Mr. Sanjay Londhe
Director and CEO Projects

Mr. Londhe heads the execution of projects from their design stage to final commencement.

He also holds office as Director – Quality Management System.

He has honored with the ‘Engineer of the Year – 2014’ title by Federation of Engineering Institutions Asia Pacific region and ‘CEO of the year – 2017’ title by ‘Construction Times’.

Mr. Milap Bhansali
Executive Director

Mr. Bhansali is a Chartered Accountant by profession and has an experience of more than 4 decades in managing chemicals, steel wires, foundry, railway wagons, sugar, tyres and real estate. 

His key areas of expertise include finance, marketing, procurement, negotiations and general management.

Mr. Michael Pinto
Independent Director

Mr. Pinto is a retired IAS officer. He has held office as the Chief Executive Officer of MIDC, Vice Chairman and Managing Director of MSRDC, Chairman and Managing Director of Handicrafts & Handlooms Export Corporation of India, Chairman of MSEB, Chairman of Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Minister (Economic), Embassy of India, Paris and Secretary (Shipping) to the Government of India.

He has chaired the committee that prepared Maharashtra’s case for presentation to the 12th Finance Commission.

Mrs. S. Dandekar
Independent Director

Mrs. Dandekar has over 22 years of comprehensive experience in Fund Raising, Financial Planning, Reporting Compliance and System Implementation. 

Currently she is spearheading IARC pvt. Ltd., Mumbai as the President/CFO. She expertises in Funds Management, Accounting, Budgeting, Taxation, Auditing, Investor Relations, Capitalisation of Fixed Assets and Systems Implementation.

Mr. Albert Tauro
Independent Director

Mr. Tauro joined Canara Bank as a Direct Recruit Office in 1975 and continued his stint with the organisation for about 32 years. He has handled departments such as Corporate Credit, and Risk Management at the Head Office and also the Circle Office at Mumbai and Delhi. He has been a member of prestigious Committees. He has also served as Secretary to the Board of Directors. In 2004, he became the General Manager. 

In 2007, he took charge as the Executive Director of Central Bank of India and in 2008 he Joined Vijaya Bank as the Managing Director.

Mr. Gyan Chand Daga
Independent Director

Mr. Daga is a Commerce Graduate and a Chartered Account. He has completed Advanced Management Program from IIM, Kolkata.

He has a 36 years longstanding and illustrious career in leading the marketing and finance division of IOC and SAIL. He has led and guided organisational strategy as a Chairperson or as a Board Members in nine Indian and overseas companies. 

He has managed large and complex retail and distribution networks across the length and breadth of the Country.

Mr. Sharad Abhyankar
Independent Director

Mr. Abhyankar has completed his Masters of Laws degree from Mumbai University. 

He is a Solicitor and advocate by profession and is the founding partner of ANS Law Associates. He is also a registered Patent and Trade Marks Attorney. He expertise in various branches of laws including corporate laws, securities laws, project finance, telecom regulations, constitutional litigation and international commercial arbitrations.